Board of Directors

2015-2017 – Joseph A. Diliberto, 33°, Commander in Chief
2016-2016 – Charles M. Parker, Thrice Potent Master
2016-2016- Vincent Riti, Sovereign Prince
2016-2016 – Henry A. Haisch, Jr., Most Wise Master
2017 – Brian K. Coppotelli, At Large Member
2018 – Charles E. Hileman, Jr., MSA, 33°, At Large Member
2019 – Mark P. Maxwell, MSA, 33°, At Large Member

Non Voting Members

Grant O. Koentz, 33°, Treasurer
Mike Grafe, Executive Secretary
J. Randy Patchett, Legal Counsel
Randall R. Milone, 33°, Active
Joseph A. Diliberto, 33°, Deputy Rep

St. Clair Lodge of Perfection

Charles M. Parker, Thrice Potent Master
Jeffery A. Berry, MSA, Deputy Master
Stephen F. Oakley, Senior Warden
Travis L. Stewart, Junior Warden
Douglas S. Jameson, Orator

Cahokia Council Princes of Jerusalem

Vincent Riti, Sovereign Prince
Edwin Cockrell, High Priest
Charles Hileman, MSA, 33º, Senior Warden
Carl S. Forrest, MSA, Junior Warden
Brian K. Coppotelli, Master of Ceremonies

John M. Pearson Chapter of Rose Croix

Henry A. Haisch, Jr., Most Wise Master
David L. Rogers, Senior Warden
Grant O. Koentz, 33°,Junior Warden
Gregory W. Giedeman, MSA, Orator
Brian D. Brown, Master of Ceremonies

Mississippi Valley Consistory

Joseph A. Diliberto, 33°, Commander in Chief
Michael J. Fitzpatrick, MSA, 1st Lt. Commander
Jeffery L. Edwards, MSA, 2nd Lt. Commander
William C. Brown, 33°, Orator
Mark P. Maxwell, MSA, 33º, Chancellor

Comments are closed